Somebody stop me…

…no really, stop me!  Maybe it’s a designer thing or just me, but there’s nothing worse than looking at your own portfolio site and feeling slightly queazy (just me then) and getting that ‘lets have a revamp’ urge.

Well folks, the queasiness has crept up ones throat and a new design in currently being passed out my brain like fresh vomit after a decent night out at university.  It’s now currently being beaten to a pulp and cleanly processed into html and css!  Now there’s a picture for you!

The above is a quick snap shot of what I have so far, the background image is just for a placeholder and I’m glad to say that the yellow is still being used!

Hopefully won’t be too long till I get it up.  Giggedy!

Leave a Reply

