15 minutes of fame

As previously posted, I have now managed to record the working prototype of my concept iPad magazine ‘Twisted’ – you can see it here.

As per my previous shenanigans in the DIY world, you will know I love getting my hands involved in the nitty gritty.  But this time I was not alone in my task of recording, my very good friend Tom Watherston had alot to play in this.  He was able to supply me with the HD camera, created the backing music of the video and even borrowed me his model like hands (which are now insured for £millions since recording this!).  Credit where it’s due, thanks tom!

So how did we record this masterpiece? Just as you would imagine, get a table, balance tripod and camera on top of table, then get a good friend to sit under tripod… sorted!

Leave a Reply

